Board of Directors

Jason Walsh

Chief Executive Officer

Sir Richard Lapthorne

Non-Executive Chairman

Oliver Laird

Chief Financial Officer

Nick Cooper

Independent Non-Executive Director

Mark Hamlin

Independent Non-Executive Director

Justine Shaw

People & Culture Director

Email Updates

Sign up to the latest news delivered straight to your inbox.

Sign Up »

Other UK CPP Websites

Find out more about CPP from our other UK websites.

Visit our consumer website

Visit our new consumer website

CPP Offices

CPP operates across in the UK and overseas in the UK and Ireland, Europe and Latin America and Asia Pacific.